Loading please wait

Loading please wait
Sign In

C​​HAB Members

Rene Denman, Chair

Tabitha Sierra, Board of Health Liaison

Mary Anderson

Sandy Ziemer, Co-Vice Chair

Celine Servatius

Dean Speerbrecher

Holly Grason, Co-Vice Chair

Bryan Cooper

Matt Webster

Tony Triplett

Jo Strong

Robert May

Stephenie "Fe" Mischo

Ryan O'Donnell

Cynthia Smith

Natalia Skaleski

If you have an interest in ​helping to develop policy for the Board of Health, and/or to participate in addressing health issues in our community, please attend a meeting and consider joining.   (Application)