Loading please wait

Loading please wait
Sign In

​​​Community Health Planning:​ 

Our Structure and Partnerships


Island County Public Health Staff

Keith Higman - Public Health Director   

KeithH@co.island.wa.us

Dr. Brad Thomas - Health Officer  

B.Thomas@co.island.wa.us

Jill Wood - Environmental Health Director  

JillW@co.island.wa.us

Laura Luginbill - Assessment & Healthy Communities Director ​

L.Luginbill@co.island.wa.us

Suzanne Turner - Community & Family Health Director ​

S.Turner@co.island.wa.us


Community Health Advisory Board (CHAB) 

Catherine Ballay (Chair) -  catherineballayCHAB@gmail.com

Jan Gross (Vice Chair)-  jang@pacrimsys.com

Cary Anderson -  thefateraser@aol.com

Celine Servatius -  celine.p.servatius.civ@mail.mil

David Macys-  david_a_macys@comcast.net

Doug Slaten-  ddslaten@gmail.com

JoAnn Strong - jstron6@my.wgu.edu

Kellie Tormey-  ktormey@ohsd.net

Mary Anderson -  mta12@me.com

Patti Milligan -  millipaks@gmail.com

Rene' Denman - Rene.D@tlcwhidbey.org​

Sandy Ziemer-  sandyziemer@msn.com​​


Island County

Copyright Island County. All Rights Reserved 2017

Site Disclaimer | Contact Us


Main Offices

Whidbey Office
1 NE 7th Street
Coupeville, WA 98239

Camano Office
121 N East Camano Dr
Camano Island, WA 98282

Helpful Numbers

Main Line: (360) 678-5111
Sheriff: (360) 679-7310

Juror Recordings
Superior Court: (800) 254-2755
District Court: (800) 946-9765

Island County Directory