Loading please wait

Loading please wait
Sign In
Island County > Public Works > Roads > Planning for Transportation > Technical Advisory Committee

​Technical Advisory Committee Members

  • Bill Oakes, Island County Public Works Department
  • Nathan Howard, Island County Planning Department​
  • Arnold Peterschmidt, City of Oak Harbor Public Works Department
  • Cac Kamak, City of Oak Harbor Planning Department
  • Stan Berryman, City of Langley Public Works
  • Vacant, Town of Coupeville Public Works
  • Angi Mozer, Port of South Whidbey
  • Forrest Rambo, Port of Coupeville
  • Pete Schrum, Island Transit
  • John Shambaugh, WSDOT NW Region
  • Don Meehan, Citizen Representative, Commissioner District No. 1
  • Vacant, Citizen Representative, Commissioner District No. 2
  • Bob Monize, Citizen Representative, Commissioner District No. 3
  • Doug Cox, ITPO Staff

Installing the deception pass guardrails.  

kettles trail  

Island County

Copyright Island County. All Rights Reserved 2019

Site Disclaimer | Contact Us

Main Offices

Whidbey Office
1 NE 7th Street
Coupeville, WA 98239

Camano Office
121 N East Camano Dr
Camano Island, WA 98282

Helpful Numbers

Main Line: (360) 678-5111
Sheriff: (360) 679-7310

Juror Recordings
Superior Court: (800) 254-2755
District Court: (800) 946-9765

Island County Directory

Employee Portal