Loading please wait

Loading please wait
Sign In
Island County > Public Works > Roads > Planning for Transportation > ITPO Policy Board Members
IRTPO Banner

​IRTPO Policy Board Members

Voting Members (Elected Officials)

Island County

3 County Commissioners


District 1 Helen Price Johnson (Chair)
District 2 Jill Johnson 
District 3 Rick Hannold​

Cities / Towns

1 Mayor from each City / Town


City of Oak Harbor​​ Bob Severns
City of Langley Tim Callison (VIce Chair)​
Town of Coupeville Molly Hughes


1 Port Commissioner from each Port District 

Port of Coupeville​ John Mishasek
Port of South Whidbey      ​Curt Gordon

Public Transit

PTBA Board Member

Island Transit​​                      ​Jackie Henderson

State Highways

1 WSDOT Official involved in highways 

Todd Carlson 

Non-Voting Members

Naval Air Station

1 Official from NAS Whidbey

Jennifer Meyer​​


Non-Voting Members (ex-officio) 

10th District Members of Washington Senate

1 Senator 

Barbara Bailey

10th District Members of Washington House of Representatives

2 House of Representative Members  

Norma Smith
Dave Hayes

langley bus and trail

Island County

Copyright Island County. All Rights Reserved 2017

Site Disclaimer | Contact Us

Main Offices

Whidbey Office
1 NE 7th Street
Coupeville, WA 98239

Camano Office
121 N East Camano Dr
Camano Island, WA 98282

Helpful Numbers

Main Line: (360) 678-5111
Sheriff: (360) 679-7310

Juror Recordings
Superior Court: (800) 254-2755
District Court: (800) 946-9765

Island County Directory