Loading please wait

Loading please wait
Sign In
Island County > Public Works > Solid Waste > Solid Waste Staff

Solid Waste Staff

 

Solid Waste Manager 
Joantha Guthrie
JoanthaG@islandcountywa.gov  
360-679-7338
360-629-4522 ext 7338
360-321-5111ext 7338      

 

Solid Waste Operations Supervisor
Gene Clark
M.Clark@islandcountywa.gov
360-679-7386
360-629-4522 ext 7386
360-321-5111 ext 7386

Solid Waste Foreman
Todd Davis
T.Davis@islandcountywa.gov
360-679-7387
360-629-4522 ext 7387
360-321-5111 ext 7387

Septage Treatment Plant Operator

John Meyer
J.Meyer@islandcountywa.gov
360-678-0993

Solid Waste Attendant Supervisor

Gynon Nash
G.Nash@islandcountywa.gov
360-240-5592
360-629-4522 ext 5592
360-321-5111 ext 5592

Solid Waste Accounting Coordinatior

Lyn Little
L.Little@islandcountywa.gov
360-679-7340
360-629-4522 ext 7340
360-321-5111 ext 7340

WSU Extension Waste Wise
Sara Bergquist
sarah.bergquist@wsu.edu
WSU Ext: 360-639-6060
Waste Wise: 360-639-6062

Solid Waste Compliance and Complaints
Island County Public Health
360-679-7350
360-629-4522 ext 7350
360-321-5111 ext 7350