Loading please wait

Loading please wait
Sign In
Island County > Public Works > Solid Waste > Solid Waste Staff

Solid Waste Staff

 

Solid Waste Manager 
Joantha Guthrie
JoanthaG@co.island.wa.us  
360-679-7338
360-629-4522 ext 7338
360-321-5111ext 7338      

 

Solid Waste Operations Supervisor
Gene Clark
M.Clark@co.island.wa.us
360-679-7386
360-629-4522 ext 7386
360-321-5111 ext 7386

Solid Waste Foreman
Todd Davis
T.Davis@co.island.wa.us
360-679-7387
360-629-4522 ext 7387
360-321-5111 ext 7387

Septage Treatment Plant Operator

John Meyer
J.Meyer@co.island.wa.us
360-678-0993

Solid Waste Attendant Supervisor

Gynon Nash
G.Nash@co.island.wa.us
360-240-5592
360-629-4522 ext 5592
360-321-5111 ext 5592

Solid Waste Accounting Coordinatior

Lyn Little
L.Little@co.island.wa.us
360-679-7340
360-629-4522 ext 7340
360-321-5111 ext 7340

WSU Extension Waste Wise
Sara Bergquist
sarah.bergquist@wsu.edu
360-678-7974
360-629-4522 ext 7974
360-321-5111 ext 7974

Solid Waste Compliance and Complaints
Island County Public Health
360-679-7350
360-629-4522 ext 7350
360-321-5111 ext 7350  

Island County

Copyright Island County. All Rights Reserved 2017

Site Disclaimer | Contact Us


Main Offices

Whidbey Office
1 NE 7th Street
Coupeville, WA 98239

Camano Office
121 N East Camano Dr
Camano Island, WA 98282

Helpful Numbers

Main Line: (360) 678-5111
Sheriff: (360) 679-7310

Juror Recordings
Superior Court: (800) 254-2755
District Court: (800) 946-9765

Island County Directory